Patrol Division

Services a population of approximately 50,047 with 305.21 Square Miles. This Uniformed Division’s basic purpose is to eliminate the opportunity for misconduct. They investigate offenses, apprehend offenders, and recover stolen property. Services are also provided for non-criminal activity ranging from traffic control to resolving family disturbances. They are available around the clock to render aid to victims, obtain evidence, arrest offenders, and gather basic essential information.

David W. Lusby
David W. Lusby
Chief Deputy
(812) 532-2067 - dlusby@dearborncounty.in.gov
Terry Van Winkle
Terry Van Winkle
Major
(812) 532-2000 - tvanwinkle@dearborncounty.in.gov
Gaylord Hartsburg
Gaylord Hartsburg
Captain
(812) 532-2000 - ghartsburg@dearborncounty.in.gov
Jon Evans
Jon Evans
Sergeant
(812) 537-8700 - jevans@dearborncounty.in.gov
Max Socks
Max Socks
Sergeant
(812) 537-8700 - msocks@dearborncounty.in.gov
Ben McBroom
Ben McBroom
Sergeant
(812) 537-8700 - bmcbroom@dearborncounty.in.gov
Jacob Bunner
Jacob Bunner
Deputy
(812) 537-8700 - jbunner@dearborncounty.in.gov
Craig Elliott
Craig Elliott
Deputy
(812) 537-8700 - celliott@dearborncounty.in.gov
Paul Hudepohl
Paul Hudepohl
Deputy
(812) 537-8700 - phudepohl@dearborncounty.in.gov
Brian Jansen
Brian Jansen
Deputy
(812) 537-8700 - bjansen@dearborncounty.in.gov
Brent Jansen
Brent Jansen
Deputy
(812) 537-8700 - bmjansen@dearborncounty.in.gov
David Jones
David Jones
Deputy
(812) 537-8700 - djones@dearborncounty.in.gov
Jennifer Littiken
Jennifer Littiken
Deputy
(812) 537-8700 - jlittiken@dearborncounty.in.gov
Kenneth McAllister
Kenneth McAllister
Deputy
(812) 537-8700 - kmcallister@dearborncounty.in.gov
Charles Olsen
Charles Olsen
Deputy
(812) 537-8700 - colsen@dearborncounty.in.gov
Garrett Rollins
Garrett Rollins
Deputy
(812) 537-8700 - grollins@dearborncounty.in.gov
Brad Schwing
Brad Schwing
Deputy
(812) 537-8700 - bschwing@dearborncounty.in.gov
Derek Stevens
Derek Stevens
Deputy
(812) 537-8700 - dstevens@dearborncounty.in.gov
William (Bill) Wagner
William (Bill) Wagner
Deputy
(812) 537-8700 - bwagner@dearborncounty.in.gov
Jason Wyatt
Jason Wyatt
Deputy
(812) 537-8700 - jwyatt@dearborncounty.in.gov
Adam Ziegler
Adam Ziegler
Deputy
(812) 537-8700 - aziegler@dearborncounty.in.gov
Ben McBroom with Raiko
Ben McBroom with Raiko
K9 / Sergeant
(812) 537-8700 - bmcbroom@dearborncounty.in.gov
K9 Raiko
K9 Raiko
Travis J Pendergast
Travis J Pendergast
Deputy
812-537-8700 - tpendergast@dearborncounty.in.gov
Brian Weigel
Brian Weigel
Deputy
812-537-8700 - bweigel@dearborncounty.in.gov
Report a crime

If you know of a crime or have information concerning a crime.